Control technology old

    HomeControl technology old

    text block

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,
    consetetur sadipscing elitr.

    Teamwork, an unbureaucratic and respectful working environment, proximity to the customer, transparency and the will to constantly improve and develop ourselves are the cornerstones of our corporate culture - we all agree on that in the team.

    text block

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,
    consetetur sadipscing elitr.

    Teamwork, an unbureaucratic and respectful working environment, proximity to the customer, transparency and the will to constantly improve and develop ourselves are the cornerstones of our corporate culture - we all agree on that in the team.

    Call to Action Per

    Contact us

    is a Stuttgart software company for alarm management and individual software solutions. Our core competencies include the development and support of the Alarm Control Center: an alarm management system for the fast and secure transmission of messages from a system to mobile recipients.

    Contact
    en_USEnglish

Leittechnik alt

    HomeLeittechnik alt

    Textblock

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,
    consetetur sadipscing elitr.

    Teamwork, ein unbürokratisches und respektvolles Arbeitsumfeld, die Nähe zum Kunden, Transparenz und der Wille uns stetig zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln sind Grundpfeiler unserer Unternehmenskultur – darüber sind wir uns im Team alle einig.

    Textblock

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet,
    consetetur sadipscing elitr.

    Teamwork, ein unbürokratisches und respektvolles Arbeitsumfeld, die Nähe zum Kunden, Transparenz und der Wille uns stetig zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln sind Grundpfeiler unserer Unternehmenskultur – darüber sind wir uns im Team alle einig.

    Call to Action pro

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    ist eine Stuttgarter Software-Schmiede für Alarmmanagement und individuelle Soft­warelösungen. Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählen die Entwicklung und Betreuung des Alarm Control Centers: ein Alarmmanagementsystem zur schnellen und sicheren Übermittlung von Meldungen einer Anlage an mobile Empfänger.

    Kontakt
    de_DEDeutsch