Partner

    Partner

    Alarm IT Factory GmbH is part of an entrepreneurial network. Our partners are valuable allies for us, who support us with their competences and complement our know-how. A long-term relationship with our partners is very important to us. We want our partners to be able to rely on us, just as we want to rely on them.

    partner

    Siemens AG

    With Siemens AG, the full-service provider of process automation, building technology and industrial software, we have a relationship of more than thirty years. Until the founding of Alarm IT Factory GmbH, the Alarm Control Center was housed in the Industry Solutions division of Siemens AG. Since then, the alarm management software has been a joint project of Siemens and Alarm IT Factory, with us taking the lead in its further development.

    We work closely with the following business units in particular:

    partner

    With Siemens AG, the full-service provider of process automation, building technology and industrial software, we have a relationship of more than thirty years. Until the founding of Alarm IT Factory GmbH, the Alarm Control Center was housed in the Industry Solutions division of Siemens AG. Since then, the alarm management software has been a joint project of Siemens and Alarm IT Factory, with us taking the lead in its further development.

    We work closely with the following business units in particular:

    partner

    With Siemens AG, the full-service provider of process automation, building technology and industrial software, we have a relationship of more than thirty years. Until the founding of Alarm IT Factory GmbH, the Alarm Control Center was housed in the Industry Solutions division of Siemens AG. Since then, the alarm management software has been a joint project of Siemens and Alarm IT Factory, with us taking the lead in its further development.

    We work closely with the following business units in particular:

    Agent ERP GmbH

    Hamburg

    Agent ERP GmbH is a Hamburg software service provider that customizes and integrates free business software for companies. In our search for a new ERP system, we found the openERP solution. As part of our company network, Agent ERP adapted the free software to our own needs and has been providing us with reliable support ever since.

    partner
    partner

    Hamburg

    Agent ERP GmbH is a Hamburg software service provider that customizes and integrates free business software for companies. In our search for a new ERP system, we found the openERP solution. As part of our company network, Agent ERP adapted the free software to our own needs and has been providing us with reliable support ever since.

    partner

    Echo & Flut GmbH

    Stuttgart

    In the Stuttgart media agency Echo & Flut, we have found a dedicated team to take on communication and design work for us. Not only did they develop our new corporate design, but they also support us with the website design and are creatively responsible for the revision of the ACC user interface.

    www.echoundflut.com

    partner

    Stuttgart

    In the Stuttgart media agency Echo & Flut, we have found a dedicated team to take on communication and design work for us. Not only did they develop our new corporate design, but they also support us with the website design and are creatively responsible for the revision of the ACC user interface.

    www.echoundflut.com

    OPC Foundation member

    The Alarm IT Factory has been a member of the OPC Foundation since 2014. The OPC technologies were developed to exchange information securely and easily between different systems of multiple manufacturers. This allows an easy integration of these systems without complex software development.

    Our agent and channel for OPC in the Alarm Control Center benefits from the OPC technologies and already connects many different systems worldwide.

    www.opcfoundation.org

    partner
    partner

    The Alarm IT Factory has been a member of the OPC Foundation since 2014. The OPC technologies were developed to exchange information securely and easily between different systems of multiple manufacturers. This allows an easy integration of these systems without complex software development.

    Our agent and channel for OPC in the Alarm Control Center benefits from the OPC technologies and already connects many different systems worldwide.

    www.opcfoundation.org

    Do you have any further questions?

    Then please feel free to write us a message or give us a call. We are here for you.

    Contact
    en_USEnglish

Partner

    Die Alarm IT Factory GmbH ist Teil eines unternehmerischen Netzwerks. Unsere Partner sind uns wertvolle Verbündete, die uns mit ihren Kompetenzen zur Seite stehen und unser Know-how ergänzen. Eine langfristige Beziehung zu unseren Partnern liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Wir möchten, dass unsere Partner sich auf uns verlassen können, so wie wir uns auf sie verlassen wollen.

    Partner

    Siemens AG

    Mit der Siemens AG, dem Full-Service-Anbieter von Prozessautomatisierung, Gebäudetechnik oder Industriesoftware, verbindet uns eine über dreißigjährige Beziehung. Bis zur Gründung der Alarm IT Factory GmbH war das Alarm Control Center im Geschäftsbereich Industry Solutions der Siemens AG untergebracht. Seither ist die Alarmmanagement-Software ein gemeinsames Projekt von Siemens und Alarm IT Factory, wobei wir federführend für die Weiterentwicklung verantwortlich sind.

    Wir arbeiten insbesondere mit folgenden Geschäftsbereichen eng zusammen:

    Partner

    Mit der Siemens AG, dem Full-Service-Anbieter von Prozessautomatisierung, Gebäudetechnik oder Industriesoftware, verbindet uns eine über dreißigjährige Beziehung. Bis zur Gründung der Alarm IT Factory GmbH war das Alarm Control Center im Geschäftsbereich Industry Solutions der Siemens AG untergebracht. Seither ist die Alarmmanagement-Software ein gemeinsames Projekt von Siemens und Alarm IT Factory, wobei wir federführend für die Weiterentwicklung verantwortlich sind.

    Wir arbeiten insbesondere mit folgenden Geschäftsbereichen eng zusammen:

    Partner

    Mit der Siemens AG, dem Full-Service-Anbieter von Prozessautomatisierung, Gebäudetechnik oder Industriesoftware, verbindet uns eine über dreißigjährige Beziehung. Bis zur Gründung der Alarm IT Factory GmbH war das Alarm Control Center im Geschäftsbereich Industry Solutions der Siemens AG untergebracht. Seither ist die Alarmmanagement-Software ein gemeinsames Projekt von Siemens und Alarm IT Factory, wobei wir federführend für die Weiterentwicklung verantwortlich sind.

    Wir arbeiten insbesondere mit folgenden Geschäftsbereichen eng zusammen:

    Agent ERP GmbH

    Hamburg

    Die Agent ERP GmbH ist ein Hamburger Software-Dienstleister, der für Unternehmen freie Business-Software anpasst und integriert. Auf der Suche nach einem ERP-System sind wir bei der Lösung openERP fündig geworden. Als Teil unseres Firmen-Netzwerks hat Agent ERP die freie Software unseren eigenen Bedürfnissen angepasst und unterstützt uns seitdem verlässlich.

    Partner
    Partner

    Hamburg

    Die Agent ERP GmbH ist ein Hamburger Software-Dienstleister, der für Unternehmen freie Business-Software anpasst und integriert. Auf der Suche nach einem ERP-System sind wir bei der Lösung openERP fündig geworden. Als Teil unseres Firmen-Netzwerks hat Agent ERP die freie Software unseren eigenen Bedürfnissen angepasst und unterstützt uns seitdem verlässlich.

    Partner

    Echo & Flut GmbH

    Stuttgart

    In der Stuttgarter Medienagentur Echo & Flut haben wir ein engagiertes Team gefunden, das für uns Kommunikations- und Designarbeiten übernimmt. Nicht nur haben sie unser neues Corporate-Design entwickelt, sondern unterstützen uns auch bei der Websitegestaltung und sind gestalterisch verantwortlich für die Überarbeitung der ACC-Bedienoberfläche.

    www.echoundflut.com

    Partner

    Stuttgart

    In der Stuttgarter Medienagentur Echo & Flut haben wir ein engagiertes Team gefunden, das für uns Kommunikations- und Designarbeiten übernimmt. Nicht nur haben sie unser neues Corporate-Design entwickelt, sondern unterstützen uns auch bei der Websitegestaltung und sind gestalterisch verantwortlich für die Überarbeitung der ACC-Bedienoberfläche.

    www.echoundflut.com

    OPC Foundation Mitglied

    Seit 2014 ist die Alarm IT Factory Mitglied der OPC Foundation. Die OPC Technologien wurden entwickelt, um Informationen sicher und einfach zwischen unterschiedlichen Systemen mehrerer Hersteller auszutauschen. Dies erlaubt eine einfache Integration dieser Systeme ohne aufwendige Software-Entwicklung.

    Unser Agent und Kanal für OPC im Alarm Control Center profitiert von den OPC Technologien und bindet weltweit schon viele unterschiedliche System an.

    www.opcfoundation.org

    Partner
    Partner

    Seit 2014 ist die Alarm IT Factory Mitglied der OPC Foundation. Die OPC Technologien wurden entwickelt, um Informationen sicher und einfach zwischen unterschiedlichen Systemen mehrerer Hersteller auszutauschen. Dies erlaubt eine einfache Integration dieser Systeme ohne aufwendige Software-Entwicklung.

    Unser Agent und Kanal für OPC im Alarm Control Center profitiert von den OPC Technologien und bindet weltweit schon viele unterschiedliche System an.

    www.opcfoundation.org

    Haben Sie weitere Fragen?

    Dann schreiben Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir sind für Sie da.

    Kontakt
    de_DEDeutsch